Tom Crusie, Actor or Evangelist?

I had written not to long ago on an article from the Watchmen Fellowship Website that I had named sons of god vs. aliens. I had received a couple of comments on the article where it seems that I struck a nerve. It did get me thinking though. I began to wonder where I had heard about the alien theory before. Then I remembered it was Scientologist. I went back over to the Watchmen Fellowship website to see what I could find on the Church of Scientology and I really found some great stuff. What I had found most interesting were a couple of videos staring Tom Cruise. You should really check these out! The first one I watched was Tom Cruise being interviewed by Matt Lauer. Where did Cruise get so educated in the art of psychiatry, and when did Cruise become so violent? Cruise said in the short film. “You can be a Christian and a scientologist.” Not the Christianity that I know! Cruise also said that he didn’t agree with psychiatry, and that’s ok with me. But, my problem is when you start to know way more than anyone else. Several times throughout the video Cruise told Matt, “You don’t know, I do.” Cruise has apparently done some extensive research dealing with psychiatry, psychoactive drugs, and psychopathology. Where was it he received his degree from? I don’t think he has one. But, who’s to say you can’t know more than anyone else.

The second video I watched was an Inside Edition look at Tom Cruise. In this video it showed several times where Cruise lost his temper and lashed out at people. Is this what they teach at scientology? A person is to talk degrading to another and lash out at them. In the short film there is one episode where Cruise lashed out at a newspaper reporter who asked if the movie War of the Worlds mirrored his beliefs in Scientology. Cruise either had no idea about the scientologist view on aliens, in which case he should spend more time studying his own religion, or he was offended because this type of information was not supposed to be public. Sorry Cruise, if it embarrasses you maybe you should take another look at the religion. Also on the Watchmen Fellowship website there is a article called Tom Cruise: Phone Home that is some very interesting reading as well.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Tom Crusie, Actor or Evangelist?”

  1. Jodie Says:

    Here’s that quote if you want it; here it is even if you don’t want it I guess.

    “Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster. Your life will never be the same again.” – Og Mandino (1923 – 1996), The Greatest Miracle in the World

    Tom Cruise is knid of funny now… in a sad kind of way.


Leave a comment